Story of My Life

Guess Who😏

Hiii, Sixteen Letters here! I know I havent been on in a long time and believe me, so much has changed! Well not so much, but so much! 

For starters, I’m finally starting college this year and heading full throttle into the field of science and medicine! Booyah, it would be uncool not to say so!!! 😂

Im also heading back to the city…bah humbug!!!

So, the adventure begins! And for real this time!

Life’s ride hasnt always been easy for me and my family, Ill admit. But what keeps us going, is Jesus. My deliverer, healer, and Father. 

xxxx, S.L. 

Leave a Reply

